December 2007 Newsletter – United Arms Service

United Arms Service
Custom & Tactical Gunsmithing

UAS Newsletter – Web Browser View
UAS Newsletter – Download (.doc)

Greetings

There are many new things happening at United Arms Service.

First and foremost, you will soon see that our website will be undergoing an extensive redesign. I have received various complaints: “the website is difficult to navigate”; “it is too difficult to find what I am looking for”; “your content doesn’t change frequently enough, where are the photos of your more recent work?”

I heard your complaints and I listened!

I am redesigning the flow of navigation flow and our nav. menus so that it will be easier to maneuver through the pages of our site, and find the information that you are seeking. I have also made our search engine easier to find.

I am also working on a massive upload of new photos of our work. If you are a customer — you might find a picture of your gun on here!

One new service that we have already started is our Weblog! Check it out and add us to your RSS Reader.

Other improvements that are coming soon include:
Downloads
Pennsylvania Hunting Season Information
Gift Certificates in time for Christmas and Hanukkah
Biographical Information

Our website is soon to be the best that it has ever been — and I’m excited!

Can’t wait to show it to all of you,

Very truly yours,

Rachelle DeMunck
CEO

~ by rdemunck on December 1, 2007.

One Response to “December 2007 Newsletter – United Arms Service”

  1. Hey, cool website. I just came across your blog and I appreciate the work you do. I think that it is fairly easy to navigate and also easy to find the information that I want to. I have never hunted in Penn, but from those images, it looks incredible. I might have to make the trek out there to give it a shot. (no pun intended). Again, good luck, I’ll keep visiting. Have a good one!

Leave a Reply

 
